[Share] A front lighting engineer who sells skewers greets everyone

Threads

Credits

LV1

Credits
Edited by hunter at Jul 26,2022 02:44

Let me introduce myself first. My current occupation is a kebab seller. My first job was opening an educational training structure with a friend . Teaching and educating people is my dream. When I was in college, I tutored others for various reasons. , I left that industry, and later became an account manager in a disco. I happened to have the opportunity to deal with lighting engineers. I found that I like lighting very much, so I also worked as a lighting engineer part-time, and later changed from part-time to full-time because of the new crown. Affected by the epidemic, discos cannot be opened. In order to make a living, I started selling kebabs. Of course, I am still interested in stage lighting. There is also a moving head light brought back from the disco, a 3x15W moving head light.

Mainly, I want to find some like-minded friends to see if there is a chance to resume the old business. A few days ago, I contacted the sales that the disco had purchased before. I saw that there is a website in the contact information, and I clicked the jump to enter this forum. Oops, I can't read all English.

This is the model of my moving head light: 3x15w flower effect moving head. I want to meet foreign friends who do lighting.

use  translater

原文:先自我介绍一下。我目前的职业是一个卖烤串的,我的第一份工作是和朋友开了一个教育培训结构,教书育人是我的梦想,在上大学的时候就给别人做家教,因为各种原因,离开了那个行业,后来是做了一个迪厅的客户经理,正好有机会和灯光师打交道,发现我自己挺喜欢灯光的,也就兼职做灯光师,后来从兼职变成了全职,因为新冠疫情的影响,迪厅不能营业,为了谋生,我开始卖烤串,当然,我对舞台灯光还保持着兴趣。家里还有一台从迪厅搬回来的摇头灯,3x15W的一个摇头灯。

主要是想找找一些志同道合的朋友,看看有没有机会重操旧业,前几天,联系了迪厅之前采购的销售,看到联系方式里有个网址,点击跳转就进到了这个论坛,哎呀妈,全是英文看不懂。

这是我摇头灯的型号:3x15w flower effect moving head . 想认识认识做灯光的国外朋友们,我英文不好,上面我用机器翻译

Report reply 使用道具

Threads

Credits

Asmslit Staff

Credits
Welcome, nice to meet you.